Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Reviews

AllisonT-15

15 May 2019

Brighter cleaner carpets now.

Really pleased with my clean carpets fantastic job thank you

Report review

ColinB-494

13 May 2019

Excellent service.

Very good service. Carpets looked great. Punctual and good value

Business Response 13 May 2019 
Thank you for your Business

Report review

TamoorK

04 May 2019

Carpet and sofa clean

I have been using SmartKleen for several years. They have cleaned carpets, whole sofa suites and rugs for me, and have always done a great job. They are professional, reliable, friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend them. Thanks for a great job (as always).

Business Response 04 May 2019 
Thank you very much for food tea , and thank you for your Business,

Report review

SusanC-436

02 May 2019

Two dirty armchairs needing TLC

Had a phone call to update me time of arrival. 1st class service. got straight on with cleaning my two armchairs, which we’re looking very tired and dirty, but once smart clean had finished they looked clean and revived.

Business Response 02 May 2019 
Thank you for you kind word , And for you business.

Report review

NitheshB

10 Apr 2019

Carpet clean

Great job done, exactly what we needed. All the food stains in carpet were removed and looked nice and clean.

Business Response 10 Apr 2019 
Thank you for your Business

Report review

TraceyM-255

03 Apr 2019

Fantastic Service

Fantastic service, friendly, polite and a wonderful result!

Business Response 03 Apr 2019 
Thank you for your kind words and your business.

Report review

GurjS-1

06 Feb 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service from start to finish. Gave a prompt quote over the phone and provided availability that was suitable for us straight away. We took some time deciding and eventually ended up needing the work done within 18 hours. Mr Ahmed booked us in for 9:30am the next day. Arrived prompt on time and very friendly. Got straight to work and finished within a couple of hours. I felt bad as he didn’t even take any refreshments just straight to work. 

Sofa’s look like brand new and although one sofa was bigger than stated in quite Mr Ahmed honoured his quote. 

Overall experience very friendly and professional and the quality of my sofa’s after are amazing. I will definitely be using Mr Ahmed again for any upholstery and carpet cleaning needs. 

We received 5 quotes from different businesses and Mr Ahmed was one of the cheapest we found. Definitely worth booking.

Business Response 06 Feb 2019 
Thank you very much you are most kind and thanks for prompt payment too.

Report review

lloydcraigd

23 Jan 2019

All girls

Joke sending me problems

Business Response 24 Jan 2019 
Well thanks Craig LOL

Report review

TazD-1

04 Jan 2019

Carpet cleaned

Brilliant service happy with the result. i would recommend.

Business Response 05 Jan 2019 
Thank very much for nice review you are most kind. regards N Ahmed

Report review

Welcome Come

29 Oct 2018

Great experience

I used there service really great .very professional service and reliable guys .i definitely recommend best service around Birmingham.
Thanks for great job on short notice 
5stars ...

Send Us Your Feedback

Fields marked with * are required.